Raad van bestuur

 

Bondsbestuur

Voorzitter
Luc Selis, Transvaalstraat 30, 2600 Berchem
luc.selis@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter
François Van Linden, Hoogbunderlaan 29, 2550 Kontich, Tel. : 03/457.81.89
begga.vl@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Guido Lefever, Baarleboslaan5, 9031 Drongen, Tel. : 09/337.06.94
guido.lefever@skynet.be

Penningmeester/Ledenadministratie
Wesley Rams, De Linden 21, 2240 ZANDHOVEN, Tel. : 03/281.88.88
wesley@kapc.be

Rondzenddienst

R. Nelen, F. De Manstraat 26, 2600 Berchem, Tel.: 03/322 13 82
ruildienstKVBP@yahoo.com

Verkoop vor en door leden
Bart Theberath, Schotensteenweg 148, 2960 Brecht, Tel. : 03/827.03.36
bart.theberath@pandora.be

François Van Linden, Hoogbunderlaan 29, 2550 Kontich, Tel. : 03/457.81.89
begga.vl@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Wesley Rams, Tel. : 03/281.88.88
wesley@kapc.be

Provinciale Afgevaardigden

Antwerpen
François Van Linden, Hoogbunderlaan 29, 2550 Kontich, Tel. : 03/457.81.89

Limburg
Johan Caers, Steenweg 212, 3570 ALKEN Tel. : 0478/54.88.30
caers.johan1@gmail.com

Oost-Vlaanderen
Edith De Clercq, Wegvoeringstraat 80/12, 9230 Wetteren Tel. : 09/369.85.00
edith.de.clercq@telenet.be

Vlaams-Brabant
A. Coppers, Nieuwstraat 59, 3370 Boutersem, Tel: 016/73 33 80
nicoleboesmans@msn.com

West-Vlaanderen
Franky Vanrapenbusch, Daverlostraat 175, 8310 Assebroek, Tel. 050/36.22.03
frankyvanrapenbusch@gmail.com